​The Election of Our New Grand Master and Grand Officers 2013

The election for the new Grand Officers for Ralph Bunche Grand Lodge took place on 06/22/2013.


Ralph Bunche Grand Lodge Officers

Officer                                                                    Name

Grand Master                                                        Dewitt McGowan

1st Deputy Grand Master                                     Teddy Howard

2nd Deputy Grand Master                                    LaMont Brown

Grand Senior Warden                                           Joshua Jessie

Grand Junior Warden                                           William Greene

Grand Secretary                                                    Angelo Flowers

Grand Financial Secretary                                    Richard Dixon

Grand Treasurer                                                   Paul Hardman

Grand Senior Deacon                                           DeNorris Beaty

Grand Junior Deacon                                            James Gay

Grand Chaplin                                                      Rev Contrell Shumate

Grand Tyler                                                           Willie Adams

Grand Senior Stewart                                           Kim Patton

Grand Junior Stewart                                            Marcus Fed

Grand Marshall                                                     Corey Hart

Grand Parliamentarian                                         Hilary Weber

Grand Lecturer                                                      Charles Williams

Grand Financial Chairperson                               LaMont Brown

Grand Chair / Social Comm                                  Jacob Jessie

Grand Monitor                                                      Tim Davis

Recruit Deputy President                                     Broderick Powers

Grand Nurse                                                          James Wright

Deputy Grand Nurse                                            Kenneth Hall

District Master 1                                                   Marcus Wideman

District Master 2                                                   George Hill

District Master 3                                                   Robert Boyd

District Master 4                                                    Jacob Jessie

District Master 5                                                   Tim Davis

District Master 6                                                   Timothy Taylor-Bey

District Master 7                                                   Damon Ferguson

District Master 8                                                   Elton Simmons

District Master 9                                                    Joe Fenderson


Our prayers go out to Ill. Ocie Holloway and family on the passing of his son

Ill. Ocie L Holloway's son (Eric Holloway) passed away on 6/24/13. Funeral arraignments for Eric Holloway will be held Monday July 1st at Bethal baptist church located at 523 Washington st. Albion Michigan    The family hour starts at 11:00 am and service starts at 12 noon.

Your Grand Master Ill. DeWitt McGowan 33°